Hold

Come here
And hold me
I said in all my intentions
In creative license
And raw vulnerabilities
Come here and hold me
I said
In the ways only we can tell
In the moments
We don’t know how things end
Or how they start really
But anyhow in the refuges
Of things up in the air
In my intentions
Come here and hold me
And things change us
Although we don’t change for things
And connections grow us
Though we don’t rise for the change
And all your interpretations
Sometimes feel like just hiding
And it’s a what ever
And what the the hell
I’m me and my soul ain’t for sell
But my heart is good
And my spirit cares
And I’m tired
And so I said
Just come here and hold me

Leave a Reply

