I wait until the night

though I don’t mean to

I find myself waiting up

and then find myself listening for you

and sometime it’s a sad moment

and sometimes it a just a laugh

gets lost in the wind

as I wait sometimes in the night

like the night is an old friend

Sometimes I have a glass of wine

and think of you

Sometimes I burn lavender

and think of you

that frankincense and argon oil

I had to bring to you

Sometimes it’s sad

wondering what good did it do

Sometimes I burn green

and say yes

yes to life like I said yes to you

and smile and say man

wouldv’e been nice to share this with you

this time right here

cause I see you laughing

told you girl

right there , in my mind

but it’s sometimes and everytime

for all the times I had with you

a lot of laugh time

in that frame there of a window

of it’s all about time

that time that was with you

Full-Moon-Night and clouds

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

